Students
Administrators and counsellors are assigned students according to the last name of the student.  Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact them as follows:
 
Administration:
Ms. Raquel Steen(Principal) - raquel.steen@sd23.bc.ca
Mr. Duane Thachyk (A - G) - duane.thachyk@sd23.bc.ca
Mr. Brad Kuhn (H - N) - brad.kuhn@sd23.bc.ca
Mrs. Violeta Malfair (O - Z) - violeta.malfair@sd23.bc.ca
 
Counsellors:
Mr. Tom Harbour (A - G) - tom.harbour@sd23.bc.ca
Mrs. Sara Corothers (H - N) - sara.corothers@sd23.bc.ca
Mrs. Marnie Dobbin (O - Z) - marnie.dobbin@sd23.bc.ca
 
'What's Next' - an extremely useful publication for grade 11 and 12 students:
 
Grade 12 parent evening presentation:
September 27, 2017
Gr. 12 @ 6:00 pm