Administrators and counsellors are assigned students according to the last name of the student.  Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact them as follows:
Ms. Raquel Steen(Principal) -
Mr. Duane Thachyk (A - G) -
Mr. Brad Kuhn (H - N) -
Mrs. Violeta Malfair (O - Z) -
Mr. Tom Harbour (A - G) -
Ms. Jen Mackereth (H - N) -
Mrs. Marnie Dobbin (O - Z) -
'What's Next' - an extremely useful publication for grade 11 and 12 students: