SD23 Dashboard 2751 Cameron Road, West Kelowna, BC, V1Z 2T6| (250) 870-5101| Contact Us
Mount Boucherie Secondary
Welcome to Our Mountain
Math
 
 
 
 
Dept. Head
 
  
Mr. Dennis Kirkey - dennis.kirkey@sd23.bc.ca
     
 
Teachers
 
 
Mr. Peter Briker - peter.briker@sd23.bc.ca

Ms. Jessica Briker - Jessica.briker@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Shane Driscoll - shane.driscoll@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Brad Furman - brad.furman@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Ryan Harvey - Ryan.Harvey@sd23.bc.ca


      Ms. Michelle Johnston Banser - michelle.johnstonbanser@sd23.bc.ca

     
Mrs. Jennifer Kirkey - jennifer.kirkey@sd23.bc.ca


Ms. Heather McIntosh - heather.mcintosh@sd23.bc.ca
 
 
 
 
 
 
New Math Pathways.png