Math
 
 
 
 
Dept. Head
 
  
Mr. Dennis Kirkey - dennis.kirkey@sd23.bc.ca
     
 
Teachers
 
Mr. Peter Briker - peter.briker@sd23.bc.ca
Ms. Jessica Briker - jessica.briker@sd23.bc.ca 
Mr. Shane Driscoll - shane.driscoll@sd23.bc.ca
Mr. Jason Elder- jason.elder@sd23.bc.ca
Mr. Patrick Erickson - patrick.erickson.@sd23.bc.ca
Ms. Laura Fairburn - laura.fairburn@sd23.bc.ca
Mr. Ryan Harvey - Ryan.Harvey@sd23.bc.ca
      Ms. Michelle Johnston Banser - michelle.johnstonbanser@sd23.bc.ca
      Mrs. Jennifer Kirkey - jennifer.kirkey@sd23.bc.ca
      Mr. Kevin Low - kevin.low@sd23.bc.ca
      Ms. Heather McIntosh - heather.mcintosh@sd23.bc.ca
 
 
 
 
 
 
New Math Pathways.png