Utility links 2751 Cameron Road, West Kelowna, BC, V1Z 2T6| (250) 870-5101| Contact Us
Mount Boucherie Secondary
Welcome to Our Mountain
Contact Us

​Mt. Boucherie Secondary

2751 Cameron Road

West Kelowna, BC  V1Z 2T6


Phone:  250-870-5101

Attendance:  250-870-5101

E-mail: mountboucheriesecondary.school@sd23.bc.ca

Fax:  250-870-5001

Leave a message for a staff member:  250-870-5101


Administrators and counsellors are assigned students according to the last name of the student.  Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact them as follows:


Mr. Mark Watson (Acting Principal) - mark.watson@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Duane Thachyk (A - G) - duane.thachyk@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Ryan Ward (H - N) - ryan.ward@sd23.bc.ca

Mrs. Violeta Malfair (O - Z) - violeta.malfair@sd23.bc.ca


Mr. Tom Harbour (A - G) - tom.harbour@sd23.bc.ca

Ms. Christine Thygesen (H - N) - christine.thygesen@sd23.bc.ca

Mrs. Irene Maier (O - Z) - irene.maier@sd23.bc.ca