You're here: Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us
Contact Us

Mt. Boucherie Secondary

2751 Cameron Road

West Kelowna, BC  V1Z 2T6

 

Phone:  250-712-7040

Attendance:  250-870-5101

E-mail: mountboucheriesecondary.school@sd23.bc.ca

Fax:  250-870-5001

Leave a message for a staff member:  250-870-5101

 

Administrators and counsellors are assigned students according to the last name of the student.  Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact them as follows:

Administration:

Mr. Scott McLean (Principal) - scott.mclean@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Steve Cann (A - G) - steve.cann@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Ryan Ward (H - N) - ryan.ward@sd23.bc.ca

Mrs. Violeta Malfair (O - Z) - violeta.malfair@sd23.bc.ca

Counsellors:

Mrs. Sherry Bradley (A - G) - sherry.bradley@sd23.bc.ca

Ms. Jennifer Mackereth (H - N) - jennifer.mackereth@sd23.bc.ca

Mrs. Irene Maier (O - Z) - irene.maier@sd23.bc.ca