Contact Us

Mt. Boucherie Secondary

2751 Cameron Road

West Kelowna, BC  V1Z 2T6

 

Phone:  250-870-5101

Attendance:  250-870-5101

E-mail: mountboucheriesecondary.school@sd23.bc.ca

Fax:  250-870-5001

Leave a message for a staff member:  250-870-5101

 

Administrators and counsellors are assigned students according to the last name of the student.  Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact them as follows:

Administration:

Mr. Scott Sieben (Principal) - scott.sieben@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Scott Brown (A - G) - scott.brown@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Brad Kuhn (H-N) - brad.kuhn@sd23.bc.ca

Ms. Wynter Oakes (O - Z) - wynter.oakes@sd23.bc.ca

 

Counsellors:

Ms. Sara Corothers (A - G) - sara.corothers@sd23.bc.ca

Ms. Karen Gilbert (H-N) - karen.gilbert@sd23.bc.ca

Ms. Marnie Dobbin (O - Z) - marnie.dobbin@sd23.bc.ca